About Us
CSC Atlantic Chapter Executive 2014 – 2015

 

Chapter Chair

John-Nevan McCulloch

jnmcculloch@shawbrick.ca

Chapter Vice-Chair

Craig Colgan

ccolgan@flynn.ca

Atlantic Chapter National Director

Adam Strachan, RSW

adams@cbcl.ca

Officer – Specification Writer

Abigail MacEachern, RSW

abigail.maceachern@architecture49.com

Officer – Architectural/NSAA Rep

Richard Kassner

richard@kgarch.ns.ca

Officer – Trade Contractor Rep

Paula Webber, GSC

paulapmc@bellaliant.com

Officer – Manufacturer’s Rep

Harry Forbes

harry@fortechagency.com

Past Chapter Chair

Adam Strachan, RSW

adams@cbcl.ca

Secretary

Ryan Kells

kells@garlandcanada.com

Treasurer

Lou Beaubien

beaubienlou@gmail.com

Program

Paula Webber, GSC

paulapmc@bellaliant.com

Education & Certification

Greer Grady

ggrady@birdstairs.ca

Connections Café

Steve Faulkner

SFaulkner@Henry.com

Membership

John Connely, CTR

jconnely@birdstairs.com

Marketing/Telephone

Scott Cunning

scott.cunning@architecture49.com

Past Atlantic Chapter
National Director

John-Nevan McCulloch

jnmcculloch@shawbrick.ca

CSC National Conference
2016 Chair    

Harry Forbes

harry@fortechagency.com

 

 

 

CSC National:

2nd VP, CSC National Executive

 

Peter Emmett, CCCA

 

peter.emmett@architecuture49.com