Conferences
Conference Committee Members

 

Conference Co-Chairs:

George Heath, FCSC         heaths4@shaw.ca

Ken Rowson                     k.rowson@alumicor.com

David Boyle, CTR             bdoyle@wrmeadows.com

 

Technical Program Committee:

Brad Cove                         brad.cove@architecture49.com

 

Social Committee:

Greg Hofsted                   greg.hofsted@alcoa.com

 

Marketing Committee:

Mike Garlinski                 mike.garlinski@ceratec.com

 

Companion Program Committee:

Terri Randall                    terri@ambassadorsales.ca

Sarah Panasiuk                sarah@ambassadorsales.ca

 

Graphics Committee:

Shelly Slobodzian            sslobozian@esp.intdesigners.com

Harvey Rebalkin              hrebalkin@lm.architects.com

 

Transportation Committee:

Ken Rowson                     k.rowson@alumicor.com

 

Hotel Liaison:  

Barb Boroskae                 Barb.Boroskae@winnipegconstruction.ca

 

Local Sponsorship Promotion:

Jacques Beaulieu            jbibeau@dow.com

 

 

 

CSC Association Office:

 

Nick Franjic, CAE – CSC Executive Director                     nfranjic@csc-dcc.ca

Clafton Fiola, CAE - Programs and Events Manager          clafton@csc-dcc.ca

Brad Noble - Membership and Client Services Manager     bjnoble@csc-dcc.ca