Back To Committees

 

Committees

  Name Email Position Company
Kim Tompkins, FCSC, CTR kim@tecagencies.com Chair, Education Certification Committee Tec Agencies Ltd.
James Annable, CCCA jannable13@gmail.com CCCA, Education Certification Committee James Annable & Associates Inc.
Bob Friesen, CCCA bobfriesen@accesscomm.ca CCCA, Education Certification Committee -
Michael Schneider, FCSC, CCCA michael.schneider@edmonton.ca CSP, Education Certification Committee -
Steve Ioannides, CTR, CSP sioannides@north49sa.com CTR, Education Certification Committee North 49 Sales Agency Inc
Peter Semchuk, FCSC, RSW, CCCA psemchuk@ibigroup.com RSW, Education Certification Committee IBI Group Architects (Canada) Inc.
Chris Lance, CCCA clance@tiree.ca EMC, Education Certification Committee NORR Architects & Engineers Ltd.